Great War in the East

Errata Main Menu


Known Errata:

From S&T 70

[5.0] GENERAL RULE (CORRECTION) Reference to Case 10.3 should be to Case 10.4

[5.39] (ADDITION) Entrained units cannot attack or be advanced during the Cavalry Withdrawal or Combat phases.  However, an entrained unit which an Enemy unit has been moved adjacent to may be entrained in either of these Phases in order to attack or be advanced.

[5.4] (CLARIFICATION) Trenches are considered permanent for game purposes, i.e. a unit attacked in a hex containing captured Enemy trenches does receive the defensive terrain benefit.

[7.0] PROCEDURE (CORRECTION) Delete the second sentence.

[10.22] (CLARIFICATION) HQ units of different Command Levels are indicated by the presence of colored bands on the counters.  Each HQ units have either two, one or zero bands.

[15.0] (CORRECTION) References to 5.41 (twice) and 5.42 should be to 5.31 and 5.32, respectively.

[22.32] (CORRECTION, see map) The line identifying this Case as the Russian set-up was inadvertently omitted. Also, the third 0-1-3 unit should be set up in hex 1006, not 1017.

Return to Home Page

This site was last updated 12/06/09